2016-2017 Term Dates

Autumn term

  • Staff Training Day on Monday 5th September 2016
  • Autumn term starts on Wednesday 7th September 2016
  • Break up for autumn half term on Friday 21 October 2016
  • Return after autumn half term on Monday 31 October 2016
  • Inset Day on Friday 25 November 2016
  • Last day of Autumn term is Friday 16 December 2016

Spring term

  • Spring term starts on Tuesday 3 January 2017
  • Break up for spring half term on Friday 17 February 2017
  • Return after spring half term on Monday 27 February 2017
    Last day of Spring term is Friday 7 April 2017

Summer term

  • Summer term starts on Monday 24 April 2017
  • Bank holiday on Monday 1 May 2017
  • Break up for summer half term on Friday 26 May 2017
  • Return after summer half term on Monday 5 June 2017
  • Last day of Summer term is Friday 21 July 2017 
  • Inset Day Monday 24 July 2017
  • Inset Day Tuesday 25 July 2017